Sevilla Local Media: World-Wide Reach – Strong Local Presence!

T. Graham Brown’s Live Wire: 12 Songs of Christmas on SiriusXM Country Christmas Channel 58, Continues Wednesday December 4 at 10/9c

country music press release

T. Graham Brown’s Live Wire: 12 Songs of Christmas on SiriusXM Country Christmas Channel 58, Continues Wednesday December 4 at 10/9c

Live Wire with T. Graham Brown

With continued airings throughout December, T. Graham Brown’s Live Wire: Twelve Songs of Christmas will feature live cuts from artists including Tanya Tucker, Kacey Musgraves, John Berry, The Bellamy Brothers, T. Graham Brown, Mark Wills plus an interview and a live cut from T.G. Sheppard
Nashville, Tenn. – Country hit-maker T. Graham Brown’s LIVE WIRE on SiriusXM’s Country Christmas, Channel 58 will debut new episodes for December, starting Wednesday, December 4th at 10/9c, featuring an interview with country music hitmaker T.G. Sheppard. LIVE WIRE is a one hour show that showcases live cuts & interviews with some of T. Graham Brown’s closest friends and heroes, sharing fun stories about life on the road.

“The ‘LIVE WIRE’ Christmas show is going to be mighty festive,” says Brown. “We’re calling it “T’s 12 Songs of Christmas,” because I’ll have 12 different artists, each singing one of their favorites. I really had a great time, picking the artists and the songs. You’re going to love this one!! HO-HO-HO! – San-T.”

With continued airings throughout December, the show will also feature live cuts from artists including Kacey Musgraves, Mark Wills, Exile, Collin Raye, Tracy Lawrence, Tanya Tucker, John Berry, The Bellamy Brothers and T. Graham Brown, including an interview and a live cut from T.G. Sheppard. Listen closely to hear never-before-told stories and rare live performances from your favorite Prime Country superstars!

Additional airings in December include:
Thursday, December 5th at 3pm ET / 2pm CT
Sunday, December 8th at 12am ET / 11pm CT
Sunday, December 8th at 11am ET/ 10am CT
Tuesday, December 17th at 3am ET / 2am CT
Thursday, December 19th at 8pm ET / 7pm CT
Tuesday, December 24th at 12pm ET / 11am CT
Tuesday, December 24th at 9pm ET / 8pm CT
Wednesday, December 25th at 8am ET / 7am CT
Wednesday, December 25th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT
Wednesday, December 25th at 6pm ET / 5pm CT

T. Graham Brown on Tour:
DEC 08 – Wittmann Assembly of God / Wittmann, Ariz.
JAN 23 – The Palms RV Resort / Yuma, Ariz.
JAN 26 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 27 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 28 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 29 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 30 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
JAN 31 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
FEB 01 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
FEB 02 – Country Music Cruise / Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
FEB 05 – The Grand Ole Opry House / Nashville, Tenn.
MAR 07 – Mill Town Music Hall / Bremen, Ga.
MAR 11 – Main Street Crossing / Tomball, Texas

Kornfield Friends Remembering Hee Haw 2020 Tour:
MAR 14 – The New Granbury Live / Granbury, Texas
MAR 15 – Hard Rock Casino Tulsa / Catoosa, Okla.
MAY 10 – Reif Center / Grand Rapids, Minn.
MAY 15 – The Birchmere / Alexandria, Va.
MAY 16 – OBX Bluegrass Island Festival / Manteo, N.C.
MAY 17 – The Maryland Theatre / Hagerstown, Md.
NOV 14 – Washington High School Auditorium / Washington, Wash.

For T. Graham Brown’s most updated concert calendar visit tgrahambrown.com.

About T. Graham Brown:
T. Graham Brown has recorded 15 studio albums and charted more than 20 singles on the Billboard charts. He has had multiple number one hits in country, gospel and blues. Brown’s voice is also recognized from his singing in advertising campaigns for McDonald’s, Disneyland, Almond Joy, Coca Cola, Dodge Truck, Ford, Hardee’s and many others including the Taco Bell “Run For The Border” television spots.

In early 2015, Brown released his latest Grammy nominated album, Forever Changed, which featured collaborations with Vince Gill, Jason Crabb, The Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune and more. T. Graham Brown still actively tours throughout the year, including multiple appearances on the legendary Grand Ole Opry and television appearances such as “Larry’s Country Diner” and “Country’s Family Reunion.” Brown’s uniqueness has made him one of the most beloved and iconic performers of the day.

For more information, visit www.tgrahambrown.com.

# # #

Suggested Tweet:
.@TGrahamBrown’s #LIVEWIRE 12 Songs of Christmas show on @SiriusXM @SXMPrimeCountry @CountryChristmas, premiers new episode with @tgsheppardmusic on Wed. Dec 4 at 10/9c
T. Graham Brown “Hell And High Water”
presented by Country Rebel Church Sessions
T. Graham Brown
T. Graham Brown: Forever Changed
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Spotify
Website
Share Share
Tweet Tweet
Forward Forward
T. Graham Brown Media Contacts:
Jeremy Westby, jpw@2911.us, 833-537-2911 x800
Scott Sexton, scott@2911.us, 833-537-2911 x802

T. Graham Brown Booking Contact:
Deric Brown, deric@artistlive.net, 615-346-9177

Change Pricing Plan

We recommend you check the details of Pricing Plans before changing. Click Here



$0.00Unlimited daysPay Per Listing0 regular & 0 featured listings


%d bloggers like this: